Tag Archives: US support

Extended Customer Service hours

We are happy to announce that we are extending our Customer Service
availability. With this step we are bringing you improved response time
and delivering on-time expert advice.

New support hours, Monday – Friday:

Europe (CET) 9:00 AM – 11:00 PM
US East Coast (EDT) 4:00 AM – 6:00 PM
US Central (CDT) 3:00 AM – 5:00 PM
US West Coast (PDT) 1:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Visit http://vamsoft.com/customer-service to see the Customer Service
hours in your time zone.

We hope that this step will greatly improve your ORF experience. If you
have any feedback regarding your experiences, don’t hesitate to let us
know. We always value your feedback.